#GE2015 Thank You

Thank you!

Brighton husting crowd


Candidates we’d like to thank

Manchester Central

Rosa Battle (Labour Councillor for Beswick and Openshaw) in place of Labour and Co-op candidate Lucy Powell @rosa_battle @LucyMPowell
Xingang Wang (Conservative) @XXingang
Kieran Turner-Dave (Green) @ktd_91
Myles Power (UKIP) @myleslgpower
Loz Kaye (Pirate Party) @LozKaye
Alex Davidson (TUSC) @AlexDavidson82
Paul Davies (Communist League)
38 Degrees Manchester
Equality North West @equalitynrthwst


Charlotte Leslie (Conservative) @CLeslieMP
Justin Quinell (Green), @justin_quinnell
Darren Jones (Labour) @darrenpjones
Clare Campion-Smith (Liberal Democrat)
Michael Frost (UKIP) @TheFrostReport
Anne Lemon (TUSC)
Greater Bristol Alliance

Caroline Lucas (Green) @CarolineLucas
Purna Sen (Labour) @Purna_Sen
Clarence Mitchell (Conservative) @mitch_1uk
Chris Bowers (Liberal Democrat) @chris1bowers
Nigel Carter (UKIP) @NigelCarterUKIP
Howard Pilott (The Socialist Party of Great Britain)
Nick Yeomans (Independent)