Board nominations

I have received the following valid nominations, to elect three Board members for a term of three years:

  1. Wayne Myers
  2. Seb Schmoller
  3. Ryan Jendoubi
  4. Richard King
  5. Owen Blacker
  6. Milena Popova
  7. John Elliott
  8. Gervase Markham
  9. Dave Levy

We are now fixing the election timetable. Thanks to everyone for putting their names forward.

For more information on the election, please see these pages. There will be a short hustings at 4.30pm at ORGCon.

Update: Wayne Myers has withdrawn from the election, for the commendable reason that he believes there is a very strong field of candidates